Kentucky County WordCloud

There are 120 counties in Kentucky. I haven't been to all of them, but there are Kaintuckeean posts which concern 95 Kentucky counties. For years, a "wordcloud" list of counties has rested in the sidebar of this site, but I wanted to bring it to the forefront and explain it a bit:
Adair Anderson Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Calloway Campbell Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Daviess Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Gallatin Garrard Grant Grayson Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Laurel Lawrence Lee Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Madison Magoffin Marion Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trimble Warren Washington Wayne Whitley Wolfe Woodford
By clicking on any of the named counties in the wordcloud, you can access Kaintuckeean posts about that county. The bigger the county name, the more posts exist relating to a particular county (though the sizes aren't proportional). For example, there have been 257 posts about Fayette County but only 3 about Magoffin County.

For those interested in exploring a particular county, the County WordCloud is a particularly useful feature. So check it out. And remember that it can always be found in the sidebar.